top of page

6 lbs. down in 4 days!!!

So I have been on this 8 week weight loss challenge for 3 weeks now and I lost a pound here and there, but nothing like I thought. I have changed the way I eat and drink and even exercised a few times. Before the challenge all I ate was fast food and junk, so I thought the weight would just fall off. BOY WAS I WRONG!

I have been hearing all these things about Apple Cider Vinegar and how it speeds up your metabolism by 75% so, I bought some and after the first drink, well I told myself I'll just be fat. It was that bad! A few days later I still had not lost any weight but had only been eating healthy so, I gave Apple Cider Vinegar another try. It's AWFUL but I have stuck to it. Now 4 days later I am down 6 pounds...

I'm not saying it is a miracle worker but I do slightly love it now (because I lost weight). After you get over it tasting like someone mixed you vodka and Windex, it's bearable. I hold my nose and have a chaser in order to make it bearable. My husband took one smell of it and started gaging. But if you are desperate to lose weight or having a hard time losing weight, give this a try.

I do two table spoons full of Apple Cider Vinegar and warm water in a shot glass just so I can get it over with but I have talked to some people that mix it with honey and cinnamon and other things and sip on it. There are a million videos that show how they drink it but I love myself to much to just sip it.

Thank y'all for reading along.


Meet the Hot Mess Moma

        I am Torie 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page